Contact us

UQ Advancement
Phone: +61 7 3346 3900
Email: advancement@uq.edu.au

Level 7, J.D. Story Building
The University of Queensland
Brisbane 4072 Australia

General enquiries
Please contact the University switchboard
Phone: +61 7 3365 1111

UQ Advancement

Jennifer Karlson CFRE
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Advancement)

pvca@uq.edu.au 
+61 7 3346 6277

Andrew Pentland
Director, Development & Philanthropy

a.pentland@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 3929

Daniel Brennan
Acting Director, Alumni and Community Relations

d.brennan@uq.edu.au
+61 7  3346 3913

Sue Birch
Director, Advancement Services 

sue.birch@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 4284

Stephen Holden
Senior Advancement Manager

stephen.holden@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 7660

Nina Mullins
Senior Advancement Manager - Bequests

nina.mullins@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 3904

Tara Turner CFRE
Senior Advancement Manager

t.turner@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 3931

Margaret Hammer
Advancement Manager

m.hammer@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 3454

Kerry Cutting
Advancement Manager

k.cutting@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 3043

Colleen Harper
Advancement Manager

c.harper1@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 3857

Teresa Winch
Campaign Events Manager

t.winch@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 3923

Mark Schroder
Media enquiries - Manager, Marketing & Communications (Advancement)

m.schroder@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 3921

Faculty of Business, Economics & Law (BEL)

Ted Wynn
Director, Advancement

t.wynn@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 9247

Anthea Barry
Assistant Director, Alumni and Community Relations

a.barry4@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 0668

Faculty of Engineering, Architecture & Information Technology (EAIT)

Cormac Murphy
Director of Advancement

cormac.murphy@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 6461

Faculty of Health and Behavioural Sciences (HaBS)

Inma Beaumont
Director of Advancement ( Alumni and Stakeholder Relations)

i.beaumont@uq.edu.au
+61 0407 996 794

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences (HASS)

Weston Bruner
Director of Advancement

w.bruner@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 1640

Faculty of Medicine

Thea Kleiber, MHA, CFRE
Director of Advancement

t.kleiber@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 5077

Tori Darnell, CFRE
Deputy Director, Advancement

t.darnell@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 5075

Lee Williams
Advancement Manager (Fundraising and Engagement)

lee.williams@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 5311

Nicole Zanyat
Advancement Manager

n.zanyat@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3443 7026

Lucy Reid
Advancement Officer

lucy.reid@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 5081

Amelie Casgrain
Engagement Officer

a.casgrain@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 5071

Faculty of Science

Julia Keith
Philanthropy Manager

j.keith2@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 3143

Queensland Brain Institute (QBI)

Mikaeli Costello
Director of Advancement and Communications

mikaeli.costello@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 0542

The University of Queensland in America Foundation (TUQIA)

Gina Wheatcroft
Executive Director

g.wheatcroft@uq.edu.au
+1 780 293 0236

The University of Queensland UK Trust

Tara Turner
Senior Advancement Manager

t.turner@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 3931

UQ Art Museum (UQAM)

Stephanie Baldwin
Advancement Manager

stephanie.baldwin@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 4007

UQ Library

Erin Pearl
Advancement Manager

e.pearl@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 3483

Institute for Molecular Bioscience (IMB)

Kamyra Laurenson
Director of Advancement

k.laurenson@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3345 8858