Contact us

Advancement
Phone: +61 7 3346 3900
Email: advancement@uq.edu.au

Level 7, J.D. Story Building
The University of Queensland
Brisbane 4072 Australia

General enquiries
Please contact the University switchboard
Phone: +61 7 3365 1111

Executive

Jennifer Karlson CFRE
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Advancement)

pvca@uq.edu.au 
+61 7 3346 6277

Philanthropy and Development

Andrew Pentland
Director, Campaign and Principal Gifts

a.pentland@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 3929

Mikaeli Costello
Director, Alumni Relations & Engagement

mikaeli.costello@uq.edu.au
+61 7  3346 3913

Jenny Pattison
Director, Advancement Services 

j.pattison@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 4284

Tara Turner CFRE
Director, Global and Institutional Philanthropy

t.turner@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 3931

Ted Wynn
Director, Development

t.wynn@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 3476

Nina Mullins
Senior Advancement Manager - Bequests

nina.mullins@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 3904

Tillie Walsh
Senior Advancement Manager, Corporate and Foundations
 
t.walsh4@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 3914
 

Margaret Hammer
Advancement Manager

m.hammer@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 3454

Teresa Winch
Campaign Events Manager

t.winch@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 3923

Mark Schroder
Media enquiries - Manager, Marketing & Communications (Advancement)

m.schroder@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 3921

Faculty of Business, Economics & Law (BEL)

Anthea Barry
Director of Advancement (Acting)

a.barry4@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 0668

Faculty of Engineering, Architecture & Information Technology (EAIT)

Cormac Murphy
Director of Advancement

cormac.murphy@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 6461

Kyle Williams
Acting Deputy Director, Engagement and Philanthropy

k.williams@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 4302

Tania Fortune
Event Officer
t.fortune@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 6459
 

Faculty of Health and Behavioural Sciences (HaBS)

Inma Beaumont
Director of Advancement ( Alumni and Stakeholder Relations)

i.beaumont@uq.edu.au
+61 0407 996 794

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences (HASS)

Weston Bruner
Director of Advancement

w.bruner@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 1640

Faculty of Medicine

Tori Darnell, CFRE
Director of Advancement (Acting)

t.darnell@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 5075

Lee Williams
Advancement Manager (Fundraising and Engagement)

lee.williams@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 5311

Nicole Zanyat
Advancement Manager

n.zanyat@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3443 7026

Georgina McKenzie
Engagement Officer

geogina.mckenzie@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 5071

Faculty of Science

Evan Morgan CFRE
Director of Advancement
e.morgan@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3443 2660
 

Queensland Brain Institute (QBI)

Andrea Markey
Director of Advancement and Communications (Acting)

a.markey@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 6405

The University of Queensland in America Foundation (TUQIA)

Graeme Linnett
TUQIA Director & Interim Executive Director

tuqia.giving@uq.edu.au
+1 202 495 3671

The University of Queensland UK Trust

Tara Turner
Senior Advancement Manager

t.turner@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 3931

UQ Art Museum (UQAM)

Stephanie Baldwin
Director of Advancement

stephanie.baldwin@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 4007

UQ Library

Margaret Hammer
Advancement Manager

m.hammer@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 3483

Institute for Molecular Bioscience (IMB)

Kamyra Laurenson
Director of Advancement

k.laurenson@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3345 8858