Faculty of Science

UQ Future Scientist Scholarship

The Future Scientist Scholarship was established by the Executive Dean, Professor Melissa Brown, in order to support our talented Science students who may be facing undue financial hardships. Since its inception, the fund has supported several students per year across the wide array of Science disciplines.